Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

GYN Aesthetics & Wellness

Medical Spa & Wellness located in Coral Springs, FL

14 total reviews

GYN Aesthetics & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GYN Aesthetics & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn G.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Magua is absolutely amazing if you need a doctor that listens, attentive, caring & truly loves what she does look no further. If you have issues being diagnosed correctly or just not getting the treatment you feel you should I highly recommend calling Dr. Magua
Joana P.
Submitted 08/04/20
Estoy muy satisfecha con el Dr.Jurado y el tratamiento de hormonas me ayudo increible .
Laura B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Jurado, is the best! !!!!
Emelyn H.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Jurado is the Best! He takes his time to explain and makes sure you are comfortable. I had the pellets inserted and was a life changing! Thank you Dr. Jurado!
Gilda M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent
Gilda M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excellent
Javier H.
Submitted 03/07/20
Scarlet Molina is amazing. Lost 12 lbs just with the detox she send me. Totally recommended!!
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. McEachrane is great physician. Fantastic job.
Aimee J.
Submitted 03/06/20
My life was forever changed since I got my Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapy. Dr. Jurado was thorough and extremely informative. My mood, my energy, and my lifestyle has been improved by 1000% with his recommendations. The office is clean and the team is very caring and helpful. So grateful I found them. Highly recommend!
Y V.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Jurado is the best! He listen and spend whatever time you will need in consultation. He did a detail check up and fixed my hormones. I feel amazing after my pellet insertion.
Gloria F.
Submitted 12/19/19
Everyone is excellent, Doctor Jurado is very special, I love the treatments offered for us woman with our wellness and beautification.
Lauren C.
Submitted 10/03/19
First off, the space is absolutely beautiful! The spa and procedure rooms are serene and comfortable and just overall gorgeous! And it smelled so good and felt so peaceful, I didn't want to leave! Dr Maqua is amazing! She has a very soothing and calm nature about her and her technique was precise and gentle. She has great hands and a great eye and made the entire process pleasant and comfortable. I would definitely recommend her and of course, I will definitely be back!
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/29/19
Explains all information and does follow up works with insurance and out of pocket at a reasonable price
Ximena R.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Jurado is truly caring, amazingly professional who offers his quality experience and take care of every patient. Staff is outstanding and the office itself has a wonderful atmosphere. If it were possible to give 10 stars I would without hesitation.